Der Bezirksvorstand

Angela Freimuth, MdL

Angela Freimuth, MdL

Vorsitzende

freimuth@fdp-ww.de
Tel. d. +49 211 884 2875
Tel. m. +49 163 884 2875
www.angela-freimuth.de

Andreas Weigel

Andreas Weigel

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

weigel@fdp-ww.de
Tel. m. +49 174 4714 681

Jenny Westermann

Jenny Westermann

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

westermann@fdp-ww.de
Tel. m. +49 174 4714 681

Jens Holzrichter

Jens Holzrichter

Schriftführer

holzrichter@fdp-ww.de
Tel. p. +49 2351 79487

Claudia Hegenberg

Claudia Hegenberg

Schatzmeisterin
Johannes Vogel, MdB

Johannes Vogel, MdB

Beisitzer KV Olpe

johannes.vogel@bundestag.de
Tel. d. +49 30 227-74424 www.johannes-vogel.de

Peter Hanke

Peter Hanke

Beisitzer KV Siegen-Wittgenstein

hanke@fdp-ww.de
Tel. p. +49 271 354257
www.hankepeter.de

Arne Hermann Stopsack

Arne Hermann Stopsack

Beisitzer KV Märkischer Kreis

stopsack@fdp-ww.de
Tel. p. +49 2372 8441 896

Robin Thiele

Robin Thiele

Beisitzer KV Ennepe-Ruhr

thiele@fdp-ww.de

Lars Peter Hegenberg

Lars Peter Hegenberg

Beisitzer KV Hagen
Claudia Berling

Claudia Berling

Beisitzerin
Carsten Weiand

Carsten Weiand

Beisitzer

weiand@fdp-ww.de

Axel Hoffmann

Axel Hoffmann

Beisitzer

axel.hoffmann@fdp-mkt.de

André Menninger

André Menninger

Beisitzer

menninger@fdp-ww.de

Anna Neumann

Anna Neumann

Beisitzerin Junge Liberale

anna.neumann@julis-nrw.de

Mitglieder kraft Amtes

Katrin Helling-Plahr, MdB

Katrin Helling-Plahr, MdB

Mitglied im Bundestag

katrin.helling-plahr@bundestag.de
Tel. d. +49 30 227-74285
www.helling-plahr.de